Want to be a JABGA Member?


JABGA Logo 150dpiRGB copy.jpg

The United States is divided into 5 Areas for JABGA, and 2 members represent each area. Approval of implementation of programs within the Junior American Boer Goat Association is structured through a governing system consisting of the JABGA Board of Directors, youth committee, and subject to final approval by the ABGA Board of Directors.

Cecelia Knott

President, Area 2

Logan Hollen

Vice President, Area 3

Katelin Baldwin

Secretary, Area 1

Natalye Scholl

Reporter, Area 2

Tanner Dahnke

Co-Reporter, Area 3

Alaina Blair

Board Member, Area 4

Jiles Coble

Board Member, Area 4

Beth McClain

Board Member, Area 5

Casey Stevens

Board Member, Area 5

Helena Almli

Board Member, Area 1

JABGA Area Map